All Future 2018 Events
  May
Mon, May 14 SDP (5:30-7 PM)
Mon, May 14 YDP (6:30-8 PM)
Mon, May 21 SDP (5:30-7 PM)
Mon, May 21 YDP (6:30-8 PM)
  June
Mon, Jun 4 SDP (5:30-7 PM)
Mon, Jun 4 YDP (6:30-8 PM)
Mon, Jun 11 SDP (5:30-7:30 PM)
Mon, Jun 11 YDP (6:30-8:30 PM)
Mon, Jun 18 SDP (5:30-7:30 PM)
Mon, Jun 18 YDP (6:30-8:30 PM)
Mon, Jun 25 SDP (5:30-7:30 PM)
Mon, Jun 25 YDP (6:30-8:30 PM)
  July
Mon, Jul 16 YDP (9-12pm)
Mon, Jul 16 SDP (5-8 PM)
Tue, Jul 17 YDP (9-12pm)
Tue, Jul 17 SDP (5-8 PM)
Wed, Jul 18 YDP (9-12pm)
Wed, Jul 18 SDP (5-8 PM)
Thu, Jul 19 YDP (9-12 PM)
Thu, Jul 19 SDP (5-8 PM)
Fri, Jul 20 YDP (9-12pm)
Fri, Jul 20 SDP (5-8 PM)
Mon, Jul 23 YDP (9-12 PM)
Mon, Jul 23 SDP (5-8 PM)
Mon, Jul 23 High School Prep Camp (5-8 PM)
Mon, Jul 23 College Prep Camp (5-8 PM)
Tue, Jul 24 YDP (9-12 PM)
Tue, Jul 24 SDP (5-8 PM)
Tue, Jul 24 High School Prep Camp (5-8 PM)
Tue, Jul 24 College Prep Camp (5-8 PM)
Wed, Jul 25 YDP (9-12 PM)
Wed, Jul 25 SDP (5-8 PM)
Wed, Jul 25 High School Prep Camp (5-8 PM)
Wed, Jul 25 College Prep Camp (5-8 PM)
Thu, Jul 26 YDP (9-12 PM)
Thu, Jul 26 SDP (5-8 PM)
Thu, Jul 26 High School Prep Camp (5-8 PM)
Thu, Jul 26 College Prep Camp (5-8 PM)
Fri, Jul 27 YDP (9-12 PM)
Fri, Jul 27 SDP (5-8 PM)
Fri, Jul 27 High School Prep Camp (5-8 PM)
Fri, Jul 27 College Prep Camp (5-8 PM)
Mon, Jul 30 Champions Camp Ages 10-18 (5-8 PM)
Mon, Jul 30 YoungStar Camp Ages 5-8 (6-8 PM)
Tue, Jul 31 Champions Camp Ages 10-18 (9-2:30 PM)
Tue, Jul 31 YoungStar Camp Ages 5-8 (6-8 PM)
  August
Wed, Aug 1 Champions Camp Ages 10-18 (9-2:30 PM)
Wed, Aug 1 YoungStar Camp Ages 5-8 (6-8 PM)
Thu, Aug 2 Champions Camp Ages 10-18 (9-12 PM)
Thu, Aug 2 YoungStar Camp Ages 5-8 (6-8 PM)
Fri, Aug 3 YoungStar Camp Ages 5-8 (6-8 PM)
Mon, Aug 6 Technical Skills Camp Ages 9-14 (5-8 PM)
Tue, Aug 7 Technical Skills Camp Ages 9-14 (5-8 PM)
Wed, Aug 8 Technical Skills Camp Ages 9-14 (5-8 PM)
Thu, Aug 9 Technical Skills Camp Ages 9-14 (5-8 PM)
Fri, Aug 10 Technical Skills Camp Ages 9-14 (5-8 PM)
Mon, Aug 13 YDP (9-12pm)
Tue, Aug 14 YDP (9-12pm)
Wed, Aug 15 YDP (9-12pm)
Thu, Aug 16 YDP (9-12pm)
Fri, Aug 17 YDP (9-12pm)
Mon, Aug 20 YDP (9-12pm)
Mon, Aug 20 Attacking/Shooting Camp Ages 9-14 (5-8 PM)
Tue, Aug 21 YDP (9-12pm)
Tue, Aug 21 Attacking/Shooting Camp Ages 9-14 (5-8 PM)
Wed, Aug 22 YDP (9-12pm)
Wed, Aug 22 Attacking/Shooting Camp Ages 9-14 (5-8 PM)
Thu, Aug 23 YDP (9-12pm)
Thu, Aug 23 Attacking/Shooting Camp Ages 9-14 (5-8 PM)
Fri, Aug 24 YDP (9-12pm)
Fri, Aug 24 Attacking/Shooting Camp Ages 9-14 (5-8 PM)
  September
Mon, Sep 10 YDP (6-8 PM)
Mon, Sep 17 YDP (6-8 PM)
Mon, Sep 24 YDP (6-8 PM)
  October
Mon, Oct 1 YDP (6-8 PM)
Mon, Oct 15 YDP (6-8 PM)
Mon, Oct 22 YDP (6-8 PM)
Mon, Oct 29 YDP (6-8 PM)
  November
Mon, Nov 5 YDP (6-8 PM)
Mon, Nov 12 YDP (6-8 PM)
Mon, Nov 19 YDP (6-8 PM)

    © Copyright 2018 Universal Soccer Academy LLC. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems